Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
Bossier Parish School Board Meeting, TL Rodes GSC Award Presentation
6/19/2014
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
AIA Shreveport Quarterly Happy Hour
6/18/2014
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana June Chapter Meeting: Shreveport
6/17/2014
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 5-7 pm
 

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
6/16/2014
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
Inspire Speaker Series: June Installation
6/11/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 pm
Inspire Speaker Series: June Installation

Monday, June 9, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
6/9/2014
 

Monday, June 2, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Meeting at AIA Design Center
6/2/2014
 

Friday, May 30, 2014

 
Master Speaker Event: Featuring Howard Frumkin
5/30/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 
CMAA Professional Development Session featuring Z Smith
5/30/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 11am -1pm
 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

 
Baton Rouge Green Networking & Social Hour
5/27/2014
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-7:30 pm
 

Monday, May 26, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
5/26/2014
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
IES Roadshow featuring Fred Oberkircher
5/22/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 4:30-6 pm
 
Louisiana Professional Women's Network, featuring USGBC Louisiana
5/22/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Inspire Speaker Series: May Installation Featuring Dr. Bob Fletcher
5/21/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
Inspire Speaker Series: May Installation Featuring Dr. Bob Fletcher

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
USGBC Mid Year Meeting: Detroit, MI
5/19/2014 » 5/22/2014
 
Displaying page 14 of 22
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >|