Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
HVAC: The "Heart & Soul" of EPA's Energy Star Program
3/15/2016
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
Webinar: Green Building in the Gulf: ENERGY STAR Homes
3/9/2016
Time: 2 PM
Webinar: Green Building in the Gulf: ENERGY STAR Homes

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
Start the Wave! - Guinness World Record
3/1/2016 » 4/22/2016
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
LEED Associate Training in New Orleans
2/23/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 until 10:00 PM
LEED Associate Training in New Orleans

Monday, February 22, 2016

 
LEED Green Associate Training in Baton Rouge
2/22/2016
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 until 10:00PM
LEED Green Associate Training in Baton Rouge

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Jindal Tubular Plant Tour
2/18/2016
Location: Bay St. Louis, Mississippi    Time: From 3-5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
New Orleans Program Committee Meeting
2/17/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 to 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Green Schools Team Orientation & Planning Meeting
2/16/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Data Driven Change: Benchmarking for Higher Education Facilities
1/20/2016
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 10:00 AM until noon
Data Driven Change:  Benchmarking for Higher Education Facilities
2016 New Year Kickoff Party
1/20/2016
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
2016 New Year Kickoff Party

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
12/12/2015
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
11/18/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
11/14/2015
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
2015 CEU Blitz Day
11/12/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
Benchmarking Educational Series: ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager Workshop
11/10/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 4 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|