Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
Track Everything--Using the 2030 Commitment to Raise Performance Firm Wide
11/10/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

 
Louisiana Smart Growth Summit
11/3/2015 » 11/4/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
Louisiana Smart Growth Summit

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
AIA Baton Rouge/Fall 2015 CEH: DPW/Planning Commission/OSFM
10/29/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
EDspaces Conference & Expo
10/28/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: New Orleans    Time: All Day
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
LEED Building Tour -- University of Louisiana Lafayette Student Union
10/22/2015
Location: Lafayette    Time: From 5:30 until 7:30 PM
LEED Building Tour  --  University of Louisiana Lafayette Student Union

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
2015 NOMA Conference - New Orleans, LA
10/15/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
K-12 Benchmarking: Data Driven Change
10/14/2015
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
K-12 Benchmarking:  Data Driven Change

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
10/10/2015
 
Green Building Radio Hour
10/10/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Green Apple Day of Service
9/26/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
9/23/2015
Location: Baton Rouge    Time: From 6:00 until 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
9/12/2015
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

 
Multi-Family Benchmarking: Data Driven Change
9/2/2015
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Green Schools Challenge Kick Off 2015-2016
8/28/2015
Location: New Orleans   
Green Schools Challenge Kick Off 2015-2016

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
SE Louisiana Home Builders Seminar
8/27/2015
Location: Houma, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 5 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >|