Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Green Schools Challenge Kick Off 2015-2016
8/28/2015
Location: New Orleans   
Green Schools Challenge Kick Off 2015-2016

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
SE Louisiana Home Builders Seminar
8/27/2015
Location: Houma, Louisiana   
 
The Next 10 Years
8/27/2015
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 5:30 until 8:00 pm
The Next 10 Years

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Green Rehabilitation: A Tool for Community Sustainable Development Workshop
8/14/2015 » 8/15/2015
Location: Hammond, Louisiana    Time: From 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Green Rehabilitation:  A Tool for Community Sustainable Development Workshop

Monday, August 10, 2015

 
LEED Building Tour -- Hilltop Arboretum
8/10/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
LEED Building Tour -- Hilltop Arboretum

Saturday, August 8, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
8/8/2015
 

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 
White Linen Night in New Orleans
8/1/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Louisiana Water Network
7/29/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
LEED Building Tour 127 Elk Place
7/22/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
LEED Building Tour 127 Elk Place

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
Lead Certified Renovator Training
7/14/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, July 11, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
7/11/2015
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

 
Duct and Envelope Testing (DET) Verifier certification class
7/1/2015 » 7/2/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
HVAC for Home Performance
6/30/2015 » 7/2/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Louisiana Water Network/HI Water Committee meeting
6/24/2015
Time: From 11:30 am until 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
6/17/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
Displaying page 6 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >|