Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
HVAC for Home Performance
6/30/2015 » 7/2/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Louisiana Water Network/HI Water Committee meeting
6/24/2015
Time: From 11:30 am until 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
6/17/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Permeable Paving Demonstration
6/16/2015
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
6/13/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
New Orleans Inspire Speaker Lecture
6/11/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 until 7:300 PM
New Orleans Inspire Speaker Lecture

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Green Infrastructure Workshops for Professionals: Workshop B
5/15/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
Green Infrastructure Workshops for Professionals: Workshop A
5/8/2015
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
LEED Plaque Ceremony in Shreveport
5/7/2015
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: From 2:30 to 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Green Leasing & The Benefits of Greening Commercial Real Estate
4/29/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
PACE Workshop, Save the Date
4/23/2015
 
Financing Energy Efficiency Improvements -- PACE Workshop in NOLA
4/23/2015
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: From 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Green Apple Day of Service
4/18/2015
Location: Tickfaw, Louisiana    Time: From 9:00 AM until noon
 
Green Apple Day of Service, Celebrate Earth Day in a School Garden!
4/18/2015
Location: Tickfaw, Louisiana   
 
NOLA Earth Day Festival & Solar Derby
4/18/2015
Time: All Day!
 
Displaying page 7 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >|