Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
GPRO Certificate Course (Not a USGBC chapter event)
3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Tour of 419 Carondelet
3/13/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
A BUILDING TOUR OF THE GOLDRING/WOLDENBERG COMPLEX AND HAPPY HOUR
2/19/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 PM
A BUILDING TOUR OF THE GOLDRING/WOLDENBERG COMPLEX AND HAPPY HOUR

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Annual Meeting Happy Hour
1/31/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
FORWARD Symposium
10/19/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 AM
FORWARD Symposium

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Lecture: Advancing Ecological Infrastructure and Integrated Water Management
10/11/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
2019 Annual Sponsorship
8/24/2018 » 3/15/2019
2019 Annual Sponsorship

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
2018 FORWARD Symposium Sponsorship
7/11/2018 » 10/18/2018
Time: 9:30 AM
2018 FORWARD Symposium Sponsorship

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Big Buildings Energy Savings Working Group
6/5/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 9:30am-12:00pm
Big Buildings Energy Savings Working Group

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Benchmarking Jam with the City of New Orleans
4/18/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 12-1:30
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Energy Benchmarking Symposium
3/14/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Annual Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 3
12/16/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8:30 am
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 3

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 2
12/14/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 6:00 PM
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 2

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 1
12/12/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 23
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|