Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
FORWARD Symposium
10/19/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 AM
FORWARD Symposium

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Lecture: Advancing Ecological Infrastructure and Integrated Water Management
10/11/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
2018 FORWARD Symposium Sponsorship
7/11/2018 » 10/18/2018
Time: 9:30 AM
2018 FORWARD Symposium Sponsorship

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Big Buildings Energy Savings Working Group
6/5/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 9:30am-12:00pm
Big Buildings Energy Savings Working Group

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Benchmarking Jam with the City of New Orleans
4/18/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 12-1:30
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Energy Benchmarking Symposium
3/14/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Annual Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 3
12/16/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8:30 am
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 3

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 2
12/14/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 6:00 PM
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 2

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
LEED Green Associate Exam Prep Session 1
12/12/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Promoted Event - HomeFree: Healthy Affordable Materials Workshop
11/30/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Baton Rouge Area Planning Lunch
11/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 12:00 PM
Baton Rouge Area Planning Lunch

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Louisiana's Green Apple Day of Service
9/30/2017
Time: From 9 am until noon
Louisiana

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
IFMA BR CEU Day
8/15/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 11:30 am until 5:00 pm
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
AIA BR Rose Award Gala
7/28/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 7:00 PM until 10:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|