Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
8/11/2014
 

Saturday, August 9, 2014

 
Green Building Radio Hour with USGBC Louisiana
8/9/2014
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8 AM
 

Monday, August 4, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
8/4/2014
 

Monday, July 28, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
7/28/2014
 

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
7/21/2014
 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

 
Stephen Ritz Facilitates a Community "Envisioning" Session @ AIA New Orleans
7/19/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 12:30-3:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
Greaux Green: Road to Greenbuild Master Speaker Series
7/17/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 4:30 pm
 

Monday, July 14, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
7/14/2014
 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

 
All Things USGBC Louisiana: Chapter featured on local radio show for the 8 o'clock Hour
7/12/2014
 
2014 Greenbuild Legacy Project Volunteer Day
7/12/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

 
Inspire Speaker Series: July Installation
7/9/2014
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
Inspire Speaker Series: July Installation

Monday, July 7, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
7/7/2014
 

Monday, June 30, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
6/30/2014
 

Friday, June 27, 2014

 
CSI Summer Seminar featuring USGBC Louisiana
6/27/2014
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8-3
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
USGBC Louisiana Monday Advocacy Calls
6/23/2014
 
Displaying page 14 of 23
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >|