Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Hard Hat Tour: The Water Institute
6/22/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 until 7:00 pm
Hard Hat Tour:  The Water Institute

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Baton Rouge Program Committee Meeting
6/6/2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Baton Rouge Program Committee Meeting

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
FORWARD Louisiana's Symposium on Sustainability
5/12/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
FORWARD Louisiana

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Baton Rouge Program Committee Meeting
5/1/2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Baton Rouge Program Committee Meeting

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Louisiana Green Schools Youth Summit
3/24/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 AM until 2:30 PM
Louisiana Green Schools Youth Summit

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
2017 AIA New Orleans Design Awards
3/23/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Entergy Solar School Website Launch & Press Conference
3/21/2017
Location: New Orleans    Time: From 9 until 10 am
Entergy Solar School Website Launch & Press Conference

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
ASLA Awards Event
3/10/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
CEU Blitz Day
3/9/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Annual Meeting & 10th Anniversary Party!
1/19/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6 until 8 pm
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

 
Solar Schools Workshop
1/7/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 9:30 am until noon
 

Thursday, December 22, 2016

 
Holiday Happy Hour at the Rusty Nail in New Orleans
12/22/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 4 - 8 PM
Holiday Happy Hour at the Rusty Nail in New Orleans

Saturday, December 10, 2016

 
Volunteer Service Day with unCommon Construction
12/10/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 8:15 am until 4:00 pm
Volunteer Service Day with unCommon Construction

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
Master Class -- Man Made Natures: Urban Climate Change Solutions
12/9/2016
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
Master Class -- Man Made Natures: Urban Climate Change Solutions

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Webinar: Green Building in the Gulf: Green Resources
12/8/2016
Time: 3 PM
Webinar: Green Building in the Gulf: Green Resources
Displaying page 2 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|