Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, August 8, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
8/8/2015
 

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 
White Linen Night in New Orleans
8/1/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Louisiana Water Network
7/29/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
LEED Building Tour 127 Elk Place
7/22/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
LEED Building Tour 127 Elk Place

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
Lead Certified Renovator Training
7/14/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, July 11, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
7/11/2015
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

 
Duct and Envelope Testing (DET) Verifier certification class
7/1/2015 » 7/2/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
HVAC for Home Performance
6/30/2015 » 7/2/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Louisiana Water Network/HI Water Committee meeting
6/24/2015
Time: From 11:30 am until 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture
6/17/2015
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Baton Rouge Inspire Speaker Series Lecture

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Permeable Paving Demonstration
6/16/2015
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Green Building Radio Hour
6/13/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
New Orleans Inspire Speaker Lecture
6/11/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 until 7:300 PM
New Orleans Inspire Speaker Lecture

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Green Infrastructure Workshops for Professionals: Workshop B
5/15/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
Green Infrastructure Workshops for Professionals: Workshop A
5/8/2015
 
Displaying page 7 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >|